SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
2014-2015 Standing Committee Appointments


Committee on Academic and Student Affairs

Kathryn Johnson, Chair

Kevin Schieffer

Terry Baloun

Randy Morris

Dean Krogman, Ex-officio

Committee on Budget and Finance

Bob Sutton, Chair

Harvey Jewett

Randy Schaefer

JOe Schartz

Dean Krogman, Ex-officio