SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455

2016-2017 Standing Committee Appointments



Committee on                       Committee on                     Committee on

Academic and                       Budget and                          Planning and

Student Affairs                     Finance                                 Resource Development


Jim Morgan, Chair                  Kevin Schieffer, Chair            Bob Sutton, Chair

Pam Roberts                           Harvey Jewett                       John Bastian

Kathryn Johnson                     Conrad Adam               

BHSU Logo DSU Logo NSU Logo South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Logo South Dakota State University Logo USD Logo South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Logo South Dakota School for the Deaf Logo BHSU Logo BHSU Rapid City Logo University Center - Sioux Falls Logo