SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu
Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation

Minutes and Resolutions

 

   

     

     
     
Executive Board    
     

Harrison Costello

Harrison Costello

Executive Director 

harrison.costello@mines.sdsmt.edu

Brittney Lystad

Brittney Lystad

Administrative Director 

Brittney.Lystad@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Olivia Signlin

Olivia Siglin

Legislative Director 

olivia.siglin@jacks.sdstate.edu
 
BHSU
     

Lucas Fralick

Lucas Fralick

President

Lucas.Fralick@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams

Vice President

Elizabeth.Williams@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
 
 
DSU
     

 

Anastasia Gentles

Anastasia Gentles

President

acasimakopoulos@pluto.dsu.edu  

 

Jeremiah Klumb

Vice- President 

jjklumb@pluto.dsu.edu
 
NSU
     

 

Jory Kunzman

Jory Kunzman

President

Jory.Kunzman@wolves.northern.edu

 

Katie Graham

Katie Graham

Vice- President 

Katie.Graham@wolves.northern.edu
 
SDSM&T
     

Claire Peavey

Claire Peavey

President

Claire.Peavey@mines.sdsmt.edu

Rohit Dulal

Rohit Dulal

Vice- President

Rohit.Dulal@mines.sdsmt.edu

 

SDSU
     

Finck

Caleb Finck 

President

Caleb.Finck@jacks.sdstate.edu

Matt Dahle

Vice President

Matthew.Dahle@jacks.sdstate.edu
 
USD
     

 

Sami Soss

Sami Soss

President

Samantha.Zoss@coyotes.usd.edu

 

 

Michael Buchanan

Michael Buchanan

Vice President 

Michael.Buchanan@coyotes.usd.edu