SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu

Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation 

By-Laws, Minutes, and Resolutions

 

 

 

     

       

       

       

        

           

         
      Executive Board  
         



       Executive Director:

      Matt Yetter

      student.federation@sdbor.edu 



      Chair:

      Ryan Sailors

      ryan.sailors@jacks.sdstate.edu 

       


       


       

       

      BHSU

       



      President

      Wyatt Osthus

      wyatt.osthus@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 

       


       


      Vice-President

      Joshua Vaith

      joshua.vaith@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

       
       DSU










       
      President

      Jacob Williams

      jacob.williams@trojans.dsu.edu




       


       

      Vice-President

      Dylan Johnson

      dylan.johnson@trojans.dsu.edu
       

       

       

      NSU


       
       


      President

      Shanae Doerr

      shanae.doerr@wolves.northern.edu



      Vice President:

      Tyler Harris

      tyler.harris@wolves.northern.edu 

       

       

       


       

       

      SDSM&T



        
       

      President

      Jacob Oberprillar

      Sa.president@mines.sdsmt.edu

       



      Vice President:

      Grant Russel

      Sa.vicepresident@mines.sdsmt.edu


       



       



       

      SDSU







      Chair Government Affairs

      Cole McDougall

      sdsu.sagovernment@sdstate.edu



      Vice President:

      Spencer Harwood

      Sdsu.savicepresident@sdstate.edu


       

       

       

      USD


       


      President

      Josh Sorbe 

      josh.sorbe@coyotes.usd.edu



      Vice President:

      Madison Green

      madison.green@coyotes.usd.edu


       

       



       

       

       

      BHSU Logo DSU Logo NSU Logo South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Logo South Dakota State University Logo USD Logo South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Logo South Dakota School for the Deaf Logo BHSU Logo BHSU Rapid City Logo University Center - Sioux Falls Logo