SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu

Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation 

By-Laws, Minutes, and Resolutions

 

 

 

     

       

       

       

        

           

       
      Student Federation Board Contact Info

       

      Zebadiah_Johnson.jpg

      Exec Team

      Executive Director Zebadiah Johnson 

      Email: zebadiah.johnson@jacks.sdstate.edu

        

      Chair Elizabeth Benzmiller

      Email: elizabeth.benzmiller@mines.sdsmt.edu  

       

       


      BHSU

           
      President Juliana Nielsen

      Email: juliana.nielsen@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

       

       

      Graham.jpg

      Vice President Julianne Graham

      Email: julianne.graham@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu


      DSU

        
      Harmer.jpg

      President Nathan Harmer

      Email: nathan.harmer@trojans.dsu.edu  


       

      Bigger.jpg

      Vice President James Bigger

      Email: james.bigger@trojans.dsu.edu


      NSU

         
      President Emeline Glover

      Email: emeline.glover@wolves.northern.edu

         
        

      Vice President Jacob Swanson

      Email: Jacob.Swanson@northern.wolves.edu

       
        

      SDSM&T

        
      President Shelby Guthrie

      Email: shelby.guthrie@mines.sdsmt.edu

        

      Vice President Rosalina Dawley
      Email: rosalia.dawley@mines.sdsmt.edu


      SDSU

      Bruley2.jpg  
      Vice President Reis Bruley 

      Email: reis.bruley@jacks.sdstate.edu

        

       

      Johnson2.jpg

      Government Affairs Chair Zebadiah Johnson

      Email: zebadiah.johnson@jacks.sdstate.edu

        

      USD

      abuk.JPG  

      President Abuk Jiel

      Email: Abuk.Jiel@coyotes.usd.edu 

       

       

      CarsonLarson.jpg

      Vice President Carter Larson

      Email: Carter.Larson@coyotes.usd.edu