SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu

Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation 

By-Laws, Minutes, and Resolutions

 

 

 

     

       

       

       

        

           

         
      Executive Board  
         

       

      Executive Director:

      Paige Dexter

      Paige.dexter@mines.sdsmt.edu

       


      Chair:

      Spencer Harwood

      sdsu.sagovernment@sdstate.edu

       

       


       


       

       

      BHSU

       

      Justin Logue

      President

      justin.logue@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

       


       


      Vice-President

      Ariel Pozorski

      Ariel.pozorski@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu


       
       

       

      DSU


        

      President:

      Hunter Brindley

      hunter.brindley@trojans.dsu.edu




       

       

      Vice-President:

      Nelofar Sultan

      Nelofar.sultan@trojans.dsu.edu


       

       

       

      NSU


        

      President:

      Brooke Thielbar

      Brooke.thielbar@wolves.northern.edu

       Brooke.JPG


      Vice President:

      Annika Van Oosbree

      Annika.vanoosbree@wolves.northern.edu


       

       

       


       

       

      SDSM&T



         

      President:

      Aaron Campbell

      Sa.president@mines.sdsmt.edu

       



      Vice President:

      Jake Oberprillar

      Sa.vicepresident@mines.sdsmt.edu


       



       



       

      SDSU




      Taylin Alrbrecht

      President

      taylin.albrecht@jacks.sdstate.edu

      Albrecht_web.jpg


      Vice President:

      Aly Helms

      Sdsu.savicepresident@sdstate.edu


       

       

       

      USD


       
       

      President:

      Teagan McNary

      Teagan.mcnary@coyotes.usd.edu

       

      Vice President:

      Josh Anderson

      Josh.m.anderson@coyotes.usd.edu


       

       



       

       

       

      BHSU Logo DSU Logo NSU Logo South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Logo South Dakota State University Logo USD Logo South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Logo South Dakota School for the Deaf Logo BHSU Logo BHSU Rapid City Logo University Center - Sioux Falls Logo