SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu

Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation 

By-Laws, Minutes, and Resolutions

 

 

 

     

       

       

       

        

           

       
      Student Federation Board Contact Info

       

      Macy_Halverson.jpg

      Exec Team

      Executive Director Macy Halverson

      Email: macy.halverson@coyotes.usd.edu

         NeumillerHannah_w.jpg

      Chair Hannah Neumiller

      Email: hannah.neumiller@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu    

       

       

      BHSU

           
      President Juliana Nielsen

      Email: juliana.nielsen@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

       

       

      Graham.jpg

      Vice President Julianne Graham

      Email: julianne.graham@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu


      DSU

        
      Harmer.jpg

      President Nathan Harmer

      Email: nathan.harmer@trojans.dsu.edu  


       

      Bigger.jpg

      Vice President James Bigger

      Email: james.bigger@trojans.dsu.edu


      NSU

      MinihanPatrick_w.jpg
      President Patrick Minihan

      Email: patrick.minihan@wolves.northern.edu 

         
        

      Vice President Steve Meyer

      Email: steven.meyer@wolves.northern.edu

       
        

      SDSM&T

        
      President Shelby Guthrie

      Email: shelby.guthrie@mines.sdsmt.edu

        

      Vice President Rosalina Dawley
      Email:


      SDSU

      Bruley2.jpg  
      Vice President Reis Bruley 

      Email: reis.bruley@jacks.sdstate.edu

        

       

      Johnson2.jpg

      Government Affairs Chair Zebadiah Johnson

      Email: zebadiah.johnson@jacks.sdstate.edu

        

      USD

      abuk.JPG  

      President Abuk Jiel

      Email: Abuk.Jiel@coyotes.usd.edu 

       

       

      CarsonLarson.jpg

      Vice President Carter Larson

      Email: Carter.Larson@coyotes.usd.edu