SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu

Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation 

By-Laws, Minutes, and Resolutions

 

 

 

     

       

       

       

        

           

       
      Student Federation Board Contact Info

       

      Exec Team

      Executive Director Josh Sorbe
      Email: josh.sorbe@coyotes.usd.edu

      BlauRyAnne_w.jpg

      Chair RyAnne Blau
      Email: ryanne.blau@mines.sdsmt.edu

       

      BHSU

      NeumillerHannah_w.jpg
      President Hannah Neumiller
      Email: hannah.neumiller@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu    
       
       

      MuskeBrittney_w.jpg

      VP Brittney Muske
      Email: mailto:brittney.muske@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu


      DSU


      President Nathan Harmer
      Email: nathan.harmer@trojans.dsu.edu  

      Vice President Lindsey Vogl
      Email: lindsey.vogl@trojans.dsu.edu  

      NSU


      President Harrison Bruns
      harrison.bruns@wolves.northern.edu

      MinihanPatrick_w.jpg

      Vice President Patrick Minihan
      patrick.minihan@wolves.northern.edu 
       
        

      SDSM&T

      KleinsasserTyler_w.jpg
      President Tyler Kleinsasser
      sa.president@mines.sdsmt.edu

       

      ThelenTiati_w.jpg

      Vice President Tiati Thelen
      sa.vicepresident@mines.sdsmt.edu


      SDSU


      Vice President Corey Berscheit
      sdsu.savicepresident@sdstate.edu 
       
       

      SetenHattie_w.jpg

      Government Affairs Chair Hattie Seten
      sdsu.sagovernment@sdstate.edu  hattie.seten@jacks.sdstate.edu  

      USD

      ZubkeCarson_w.jpg
      President Carson Zubke
      carson.zubke@coyotes.usd.edu

      BoothHannah_w.jpg
      Vice President Hannah Booth
      hannah.booth@coyotes.usd.edu 




       

      BHSU Logo DSU Logo NSU Logo South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Logo South Dakota State University Logo USD Logo South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Logo South Dakota School for the Deaf Logo BHSU Rapid City Logo USD Community College for Sioux Falls Logo