Skip to main content.
SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu

​​​Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation 

By-Laws, Minutes, and Resolutions

 

 

 

     

       

       

       

        

           

       
      Student Federation Board Contact Info

       

      ​ 

      Exec Team

      Executive Director Carson Sehr

      Email: carson.sehr@coyotes.usd.edu

        ​

      Chair Calen Weiland

      Email: caleb.weiland@coyotes.usd.edu


      BHSU 

      Keegan Baatz

      keegan.baatz@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 

      Myndi Weidenbach

      Malinda.Weidenbach@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu​ 


      DSU 

      Nathan Ord​

      Nathan.ord@trojans.dsu.edu 

      Jonathan Derenge

      Jonathan.derenge@trojans.dsu.edu

       

      NSU  

      Jacob Swanson

      jacob.swanson@wolves.northern.edu  

      Laine Converse

      laine.converse@wolves.northern.edu

       

      SDSM&T 

      Livi Jurrens

      sa.president@mines.sdsmt.edu 

      Jacob West

      sa.vicepresident@mines.sdsmt.edu

       

      SDSU 

      Rachel Schoon 

      SDSU.SAvicepresident@sdstate.edu 

      Anna Shane

      SDSU.SAgovernment@sdstate.edu

       

      USD  

      Ally Feiner

      Alexandra.feiner@coyotes.usd.edu 

      Katie Brust

      ​​katie.brust@coyotes.usd.edu