SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu

Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation 

By-Laws, Minutes, and Resolutions

 

 

  

     

   
Executive Board  
   

Robert Mclean

Executive Director 

robert.mclean@jacks.sdstate.edu

Robert_web.jpg

 

 

 


Teagan McNary

Assistant Director 

teagan.mcnary@coyotes.usd.edu

 

Teagan_web.jpg

 

 

 

BHSU

   

Brittany Thompson

President

brittany.thompson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Thompson_web.jpg 

 

 

Justin Logue

Vice President

justin.logue@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

 

Logue_web.jpg
 
 

 

DSU

   

 

Sid Moorhead

President

sid.moorhead@trojans.dsu.edu

 

 

 Sid_web.jpg

Joshua Klosterman

Vice- President 

joshua.klosterman@trojans.dsu.edu

 

Joshua_web.jpg
 

 

 

NSU

   

 

Corey Klatt

President

corey.klatt@wolves.nsu.edu

 

 

 Klatt_web.jpg


Brooke Nelson

Vice- President 

brooke.nelson@wolves.nsu.edu

 

Nelson_web.jpg
 

 

SDSM&T

   

Gina Elmore

President

gina.elmore@mines.sdsmt.edu
Elmore_web.jpg

 

 

Anthony Videckis

Vice- President

anthony.videckis@mines.sdsmt.edu

 

Videckis_web.jpg

 

 

SDSU

   

Robert "Lane Speirs

Vice President

robert.speirs@jacks.sdstate.edu

Speirs_web.jpg

 

 

Taylin Alrbrecht

State and Local Government Chair

taylin.albrecht@jacks.sdstate.edu

Albrecht_web.jpg

 

 

 

USD

   

 

Nathaniel Steinlicht

President

nathaniel.steinlicht@coyotes.usd.edu

 

 

 

Nathaniel_web.jpg

 

Michelle Novak

Vice President 

michelle.a.novak@coyotes.usd.edu

Michelle_web.jpg

 

 

 

BHSU Logo DSU Logo NSU Logo South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Logo South Dakota State University Logo USD Logo South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Logo South Dakota School for the Deaf Logo BHSU Logo BHSU Rapid City Logo University Center - Sioux Falls Logo