SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu

Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation 

By-Laws, Minutes, and Resolutions

 

 

 

     

       

       

       

        

           

       
      Student Federation Board Contact Info

      Exec Team


      Executive Director Josh Sorbe
      Email: josh.sorbe@coyotes.usd.edu

      Chair RyAnne Blau
      Email: ryanne.blau@mines.sdsmt.edu

       

      BHSU


      President Hannah Neumiller
      Email: hannah.neumiller@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu   

      VP Brittany Muske
      Email: brittany.muske@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

      DSU


      President Nathan Harmer
      Email: nathan.harmer@trojans.dsu.edu  

      Vice President Lindsey Vogl
      Email: lindsey.vogl@trojans.dsu.edu  

      NSU


      President Harrison Bruns
      harrison.bruns@wolves.northern.edu

      Vice President Patrick Minihan
      patrick.minihan@wolves.northern.edu 
       
        

      SDSM&T


      President Tyler Kleinsasser
      sa.president@mines.sdsmt.edu


      Vice President Tiati Thelen
      sa.vicepresident@mines.sdsmt.edu


      SDSU


      Vice President Corey Berscheit
      sdsu.savicepresident@sdstate.edu

      Government Affairs Chair Hattie Seten
      sdsu.sagovernment@sdstate.edu  hattie.seten@jacks.sdstate.edu  

      USD


      President Carson Zubke
      carson.zubke@coyotes.usd.edu

      Vice President Hannah Booth
      hannah.booth@coyotes.usd.edu 




       

      BHSU Logo DSU Logo NSU Logo South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Logo South Dakota State University Logo USD Logo South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Logo South Dakota School for the Deaf Logo BHSU Rapid City Logo University Center - Sioux Falls Logo