SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455

Coordinating Committees

Systemwide Coordinating Committees consist of representatives of the six South Dakota Public Universities as well as Regents Departments.  The Coordinating Committees provide systemwide and inter-institutional communication, cooperation, coordination and collaboration at the operational level within existing policies and executive guidance.
Coordinating Committees
Other Committees
  • ASCC - Administrative Systems Coordinating Committee
  • D2L Management Committee
BHSU Logo DSU Logo NSU Logo  South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Logo  South Dakota State University Logo USD Logo South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Logo South Dakota School for the Deaf Logo BHSU Rapid City Logo USD Community College for Sioux Falls Logo