Skip to main content.
SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455

Higher Education Institutions

Postsecondary Technical Institutes

Lake Area Technical College
Mitchell Technical College
Southeast Technical College

Western Dakota Technical College

State Universities

Black Hills State University
Dakota State University
Northern State University
SD School of Mines & Technology
South Dakota State University
University of South Dakota

Public Higher Education Centers


Black Hills State University at Rapid City

USD Community College for Sioux Falls

Tribal Colleges and Universities


Ihanktonwan Community College

Lower Brule Community College

Oglala Lakota College
Sinte Gleska University

Sitting Bull College

Sisseton Wahpeton College

Private Colleges and Universities

Augustana University
Dakota Wesleyan University
Mount Marty University
National American University
Presentation College

University of Sioux Falls