Skip to main content.


Skip Navigation LinksSDBOR Home

Next Board Meeting

October 5-6​ | Dakota State University, Madison

SDBOR Factbook

Information about enrollment, finances, and activities at South Dakota Regental campuses

View the 2022 Factbook


BHSU Logo DSU Logo NSU Logo South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Logo South Dakota State University Logo USD Logo South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Logo South Dakota School for the Deaf Logo BHSU Rapid City Logo USD Sioux Falls Logo


South Dakota Board of Regents
306 E. Capitol Avenue
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455