SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu
Student Federation

 

South Dakota Student Federation

Minutes and Resolutions

 

   

     

     
     
Executive Board    
     

Jess Peterson

Peterson

Executive Director  jessmarieme@gmail.com

Cody Folden

Folden

Administrative Director  cody.folden@wolves.northern.edu
Rachelle NorbergNorberg Legislative Director  Rachelle.Norberg@coyotes.usd.edu
 
BHSU
     

Chase Vogel 

Vogel

President Chase.Vogel@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Lorrin Anderson Vice President Lorrin.Anderson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Anderson
 
DSU
     

Brandi Feldmann

Feldmann

President brfeldmann@pluto.dsu.edu 

Jordan Stewart 

Stewart

Vice- President  jtstewart@pluto.dsu.edu
 
NSU
     

Aaron Mayo

Mayo

President aaron.mayo@wolves.northern.edu

Menno Schukking 

Schukking

Vice- President  Menno.schukking@wolves.northern.edu
 
SDSM&T
     

Rachel Raysby

Raysby

President rachel.raysby@mines.sdsmt.edu

Matteo Knox

Knox

Vice- President Alec.Knox@mines.sdsmt.edu
 
SDSU
     

Caleb Finck 

Finck

President sdsu.sapresident@sdstate.edu

Courtland Mccraine

McCranie

Vice President sdsu.savicepresident@sdstate.edu
 
USD
     

Tyler Tordsen

Tyler Tordsen 

President Tyler.Tordsen@coyotes.usd.edu

 

Dustin Santjer 

Santjer

Vice President  Dustin.Santjer@coyotes.usd.edu