SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu
Student Federation

 

Student Federation

 

     
Executive Director: DJ Smith Assistant Director: Rebecca Powell
DJSmithUSD@gmail.com

Rebecca.Powell@jacks.sdstate.com

   
   
Legislative Director: Zach Nipp

 

Zach.Nipp@coyotes.usd.edu

 

 

 
     
 


 

Black Hills State University

 

 

President: Chase Vogel

Vice President: Lorrin Anderson
Chase.Vogel@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu Lorrin.Anderson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

Dakota State University

 

President: Elliott Breukelman

      Vice President: Sara Irvine
EBreukelman@pluto.dsu.edu       SIrvine@pluto.dsu.edu    
     
 
 
   

Northern State University

 

   
President: Kelsey Luckhurst Vice President: Aaron Mayo
Kelsey.Luckhurst@wolves.northern.edu Aaron.Mayo@wolves.northern.edu
     
 
 
             

South Dakota School of Mines

Link to SDSMT Student Association Website

           
             
President: Michael Leopold Vice President: Henrietta Kasaini    
Michael.Leopold@mines.sdsmt.edu       Henrietta.Kasaini@mines.sdsmt.edu    
           
         
             
       

South Dakota State University

Link to SDSU Student Association Website

         
President: Ben Stout

 

Vice President: Zach Neubert

Benjamin.Stout@jacks.sdstate.edu       Zachery.Neubert@jacks.sdstate.edu
     
   
   
             

University of South Dakota

Link to USD Student Association Website        
President: Erik Muckey

 

 

Vice President: Clay Hoffman

Erik.Muckey@coyotes.usd.edu

Clay.Hoffman@coyotes.usd.edu