SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu
Public Records Contacts

 

Jim

Shekleton Board of Regents' Central Office jim.shekleton@sdbor.edu (605) 773-3455
Lois Flagstad Black Hills State University loisflagstad@bhsu.edu (605) 642-6599
Linda Brozik Dakota State University linda.brozik@dsu.edu (605) 256-5136
John Meyer Northern State University meyerj@northern.edu (605) 626-2379
R. Lee Ginsbach SD School for the Blind and Visually Impaired, SD School for the Deaf ginsbacr@sdsbvi.northern.edu (605) 626-7828
L. Eric James SD School of Mines and Technology eric.james@sdsmt.edu (605) 394-1205
Karyn Weber South Dakota State University karyn.weber@sdstate.edu (605) 688-4128
Mindy Baylor University of South Dakota mindy.baylor@usd.edu (605) 677-5086